Skip to main content

North Kingstown School Department

Search

Members

Gregory Blasbalg, School Committee Chairman
70 Whitman Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: gregory_blasbalg@nksd.net
267-8040

Robert Jones, School Committee Vice Chairman
63 Pheasant Run
Saunderstown, RI 02874
Email: robert_jones@nksd.net
Phone: 294-6142

Jennifer Hoskins, School Committee Member
26 Sylvan Court
Saunderstown, RI 02874
667-2579
jennifer_hoskins@nksd.net

Sheila McGauvran, School Committee Member
242 Glen Hill Drive
Saunderstown, RI 02874
295-0764
sheila_mcgauvran@nksd.net

Reina Stevens, School Committee Member
890 Stony Lane
North Kingstown, RI 02852
226-1094
reina_stevens@nksd.net

Sally Schott, Jamestown School Committee Representative
85 Longfellow Road
Jamestown, RI 02835
862-9499
s.f.schott@gmail.com

Amy Healey, School Committee Clerk
Email: amy_healey@nksd.net
Phone: 268-6442