Skip to main content

North Kingstown School Department

Search
Office of Family Learning » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Paula Annenberg

Parents as Teachers Supervisor

Davisville Academy

paula_annenberg@nksd.net

401-541-6351

________________________________

 

Cindy Bowe

Office of Family Learning Coordinator

cindy_bowe@nksd.net

401-541-6373 (Quidnessett Elementary)

401-541-6353 (Davisville Academy)

 

 _______________________________

Judy Coppola

Parents as Teachers Home Educator

Davisville Academy

judy_coppola@nksd.net

401-541-6351

________________________________

 

Lydia Hanhardt

Title 1 Coordinator and Homeless Liaison

Davisville Academy

lydia_hanhardt@nksd.net
401-541-6353

 

_______________________________

Kathy Kantor

Office of Family Learning Clerk

Davisville Academy

kathy_kantor@nksd.net

401-541-6353

________________________________

 

Mary Nelson
Child Outreach Coordinator

mary_nelson@nksd.net

401-541-6350

________________________________

 

Amanda Patalano

Family Center Parent Liaison

Quidnessett Elementary School

amanda_sauro@nksd.net

401-541-6373

________________________________