Members

Gregory Blasbalg, School Committee Chairman
70 Whitman Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: gregory_blasbalg@nksd.net
Phone: 267-8040

Lisa Hildebrand, School Committee Vice-Chairman
50 Green Farms Lane
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: lisa_hildebrand@nksd.net
Phone: 864-6736

Jennifer Hoskins, School Committee Member
26 Sylvan Court
Saunderstown, RI 02874
Email: jennifer_hoskins@nksd.net
Phone: 667-2579

Jennifer Lima, School Committee Member
4 Hickory Drive East
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: jennifer_lima@nksd.net
Phone: 236-7220

Jake Mather, School Committee Member
135 West Allenton Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: jake_mather@nksd.net
Phone: 267-2979

Sally Schott, Jamestown School Committee Representative
85 Longfellow Road
Jamestown, RI 02835
Email: s.f.schott@gmail.com
Phone: 862-9499

Joan Beisel & Ibis Berganza School Committee Clerks
Email: joan_beisel@nksd.net & ibis_berganza@nksd.net

Phone: 268-6430 or 268-6403