Members

Gregory Blasbalg, School Committee Chairman
70 Whitman Drive
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: gregory_blasbalg@nksd.net
Phone: 267-8040

Lisa Hildebrand, School Committee Vice-Chairman
50 Green Farms Lane
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: lisa_hildebrand@nksd.net
Phone: 864-6736

Jennifer Hoskins, School Committee Member
26 Sylvan Court
Saunderstown, RI 02874
Email: jennifer_hoskins@nksd.net
Phone: 667-2579

Jennifer Lima, School Committee Member
4 Hickory Drive East
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Email: jennifer_lima@nksd.net
Phone: 236-7220

Robert Case, School Committee Member 41 Tamarack Circle North Kingstown, RI 02852 Email: robert_case@nksd.net Phone: 372-7276

Sally Schott, Jamestown School Committee Representative
85 Longfellow Road
Jamestown, RI 02835
Email: s.f.schott@gmail.com
Phone: 862-9499

Joan Beisel, School Committee Clerk
Email: joan_beisel@nksd.net

Julia Palazzo, School Committee Clerk Email: julia_palazzo@nksd.net Phone: 268-6403